Instruktører

Instruktør I

Navn Mobil E-mail
Billede af Christian Bahn-Larsen Christian Bahn-Larsen 40450886 westjump@bahn-larsen.dk
Billede af Jens Pedersen Jens Pedersen 21800004 jens.pedersen@westjump.dk

Instruktør II

Navn Mobil E-mail
Benjamin Philipsen 61775340 benjaminphilipsen96@gmail.com
Billede af Ebbe Skov Ebbe Skov 20861388 Skovebbe@gmail.com
Billede af Jacob Sørensen Jacob Sørensen 40833617 mekker14@gmail.com
Billede af Magnus Kaiser Magnus Kaiser 22905964 magnuskaiser@hotmail.com
Billede af Stefan Olsen Stefan Olsen 50302063 Formand@westjump.dk

Tandemmaster

Navn Mobil E-mail
Billede af Magnus Kaiser Magnus Kaiser 22905964 magnuskaiser@hotmail.com

Pilot

Navn Mobil E-mail
Eydun Vidstein 23492231 eydunvidstein@mail.dk
Fillip Højlund 40471716 nomail@westjump.dk
Billede af Leif Johannsen Leif Johannsen 40801750 lif200@gmail.com
Rasmus Nielsen 27824382 rasmusnielsen15@gmail.com
Billede af Thomas Lindekilde Thomas Lindekilde 29727088 thomas_lindekilde@hotmail.com
Billede af Thomas Utke Rask Thomas Utke Rask 61697609 tur@dahlrask.dk
Uffe Lindberg Kirkegaard 26115119 uffe2102@hotmail.com

Reservepilot

Navn Mobil E-mail
Jesper Langberg 52583940 mr.langberg@hotmail.com
Johannes Nør 51210173 nor@westjump.dk
Kristian Holst 60841369 nomail@westjump.dk

Reservepakker

Navn Mobil E-mail

Tilbage